Touchstone Underwriting

Contact

The Team:

Contacts - Watford Office
Address: Meridien House, 71 Clarendon Road, Watford WD17 1DS                     Fax: 01923 298 411
       
Commercial Property Commercial Combined & Commercial Liability Underwriting
Simon Bell 01923 298 441   simon.bell@t-u-l.co.uk
John Hardy   07889 074622 john.hardy@t-u-l.co.uk
Carly Maloney 01923 298 420   carly.maloney@t-u-l.co.uk
David Pargetor 01923 298 432   david.pargetor@t-u-l.co.uk
       
Construction Underwriting
John Hardy   07889 074622 john.hardy@t-u-l.co.uk
David Pargetor 01923 298 432   david.pargetor@t-u-l.co.uk
       
Professional Indemnity & Directors and Officers Liability Underwriting
David Pargetor 01923 298 432   david.pargetor@t-u-l.co.uk
John Hardy   07889 074622 john.hardy@t-u-l.co.uk
       
Travel & Leisure Underwriting
Stuart Burt 01923 298 428 07775 531881 stuart.burt@t-u-l.co.uk
Laura Collett 01923 298 427   laura.collett@t-u-l.co.uk
Richard Foster 01923 298 429   richard.foster@t-u-l.co.uk
       
Broker Support
Alex Foster 01923 298 417   alex.foster@t-u-l.co.uk
Zoe Harrington 01923 298 448   zoe.harrington@t-u-l.co.uk
David Pargetor 01923 298 432   david.pargetor@t-u-l.co.uk
Clive Sawyer 01923 298 434 07824 452438 clive.sawyer@t-u-l.co.uk
Martin Warr 01923 298 436   martin.warr@t-u-l.co.uk
John Hardy   07889 074622 john.hardy@t-u-l.co.uk
       
Development
John Hardy   07889 074622 john.hardy@t-u-l.co.uk
Alan Roe 01923 298 452 07824 874327 alan.roe@t-u-l.co.uk
Clive Sawyer 01923 298 434 07824 452438 clive.sawyer@t-u-l.co.uk
       
Claims
Amy Manning 01923 298 431   amy.manning@t-u-l.co.uk
       
Contacts - Chelmsford Office
Address: Saxon House Duke Street Chelmsford Essex CM1 1HT                     Fax: 0871 277 2855
       
Underwriting for: Cafes, Caterers, Dry Cleaners, Fish and Chip Shops, Guest Houses, Launderettes (manned), Pubs & Small Hotels
Rebekah Whiskin 01245 204 579 07889 074622 rebekah.whiskin@t-u-l.co.uk
Kerry Skinner 01245 204 557 07824 874327 kerry.skinner@t-u-l.co.uk
Cara Russell 01245 204 578 07824 452438 cara.russell@t-u-l.co.uk